KYLIE Special Edition CD


Catalogue No: KYLIE 1     Release Date: 9th February

This SPECIAL EDITION CD includes eight bonus tracks: the original 1987 version of Locomotion (Kylie’s Australian debut single prior to signing with PWL), Made In Heaven, recorded as the double A-side for Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi, plus six essential 12″ mixes. The Special Edition features unique picture CD artwork and a 24-page booklet containing full lyrics, new sleeve notes and classic images from the original album shoot.

KYLIE is reissued alongside the three subsequent PWL albums Enjoy Yourself (1989), Rhythm Of Love (1990) and Let’s Get To It (1991). We’re very proud to step back in time and celebrate these classic records and the early years of Kylie’s music career.


1. I Should Be So Lucky
2. The Loco-Motion
3. Je Ne Sais Pas Pouquoi
4. It’s No Secret
5. Got To Be Certain
6. Turn It Into Love
7. I Miss You
8. I’ll Still Be Loving You
9. Look My Way
10. Love At First Sight


11. Made in Heaven
12. Locomotion
13. I Should Be So Lucky (Extended Version)
14. Got To Be Certain (Extended Version)
15. The Loco-Motion (The Kohaku Mix)
16. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (Moi Non Plus Mix)
17. It’s No Secret (Extended Version)
18. Made In Heaven (Maid In England Mix)

*Please note you will be redirected to our official merchant partners Cherry Red Records for fulfilment. Click for merchant Terms and Conditions.*