LET’S GET TO IT Deluxe Edition 2CD/DVD Set


Catalogue No: KYLIE 4 T     Release Date: 9th February

The DELUXE EDITION is comprehensively expanded on two CDs and DVD. A second CD of rare tracks and remixes, several previously unavailable on CD in the UK, is included alongside a DVD of all the classic promo videos from the album and the subsequent 1992 singles What Kind Of Fool? and Celebration, restored and remastered for the very first time. The Deluxe Edition is presented in a special clamshell box, with discs housed in individual deluxe card sleeves together with a 32-page booklet containing classic images, full lyrics and new sleeve notes.

LET’S GET TO IT is reissued together with Kylie’s previous three PWL albums, Kylie (1988), Enjoy Yourself (1989) and Rhythm Of Love (1990). We’re very proud to step back in time and celebrate these classic records and the early years of Kylie’s music career.



1. Word Is Out
2. Give Me Just A Little More Time
3. Too Much Of A Good Thing
4. Finer Feelings
5. If You Were With Me Now
6. Let’s Get To It
7. Right Here, Right Now
8. Live And Learn
9. No World Without You
10. I Guess I Like It Like That

Bonus Tracks

11. Say The Word – I’ll Be There
12. Do You Dare? (NRG Edit)
13. Closer (Edit)
14. Keep On Pumpin’ It (Angelic Remix Edit)
15. Word Is Out (Extended Version)
16. If You Were With Me Now (Extended Version)
17. Give Me Just A Little More Time (Extended Version)
18. Finer Feelings (Brothers In Rhythm 12″ Mix)


1. Keep On Pumpin’ It (Angelic Remix)
2. Do You Dare? (NRG Mix)
3. Closer (The Pleasure Mix)
4. Word Is Out (Summer Breeze Mix)
5. Too Much Of A Good Thing (Original 12″ Mix)
6. Let’s Get To It (Tony King 12″ Mix)
7. Right Here, Right Now (Tony King 12″ Mix)
8. Live And Learn (Original 12″ Mix)
9. Keep On Pumpin’ It (Astral Flight Mix)
10. Do You Dare? (New Rave Mix)
11. No World Without You (Original Mix)
12. If You Were With Me Now (Orchestral Version)
13. Finer Feelings (Brothers In Rhythm Dub)


1. Word Is Out (Promo Video)
2. If You Were With Me Now (Promo Video)
3. Give Me Just A Little More Time (Promo Video)
4. Finer Feelings (Promo Video)
5. What Kind Of Fool? (Promo Video)
6. Celebration (Promo Video)

Word Is Out (on ‘Wogan’)
Word Is Out (on ‘Top Of The Pops’)
Give Me Just A Little More Time (on ‘Going Live!’)
Finer Feelings (on ‘Top Of The Pops’)
What Kind of Fool (Heard All That Before) (on ‘Top Of The Pops’)
Celebration (on ‘Top Of The Pops’)
Celebration (at the Smash Hits Poll Winners’ Party)

*Please note you will be redirected to our official merchant partners Cherry Red Records for fulfilment. Click for merchant Terms and Conditions.*