Catalogue No: KYLIE 2     Release Date: 9th February

The SPECIAL EDITION CD includes no less than nine bonus tracks, including the unforgettable #1 duet with Jason Donovan, Especially For You, which originally appeared only on the US edition of the album, plus sought-after B-sides and the essential 12″ mixes of all the singles. The Special Edition features unique picture CD artwork and a 24-page booklet containing full lyrics, new sleeve notes and classic images.

ENJOY YOURSELF is reissued alongside the other three albums Kylie recorded for PWL: Kylie (1988), Rhythm Of Love (1990) and Let’s Get To It (1991). We’re very proud to step back in time and celebrate these classic records and the early years of Kylie’s music career.


1. Hand On Your Heart
2. Wouldn’t Change A Thing
3. Never Too Late
4. Nothing To Lose
5. Tell-Tale Signs
6. My Secret Heart
7. I’m Over Dreaming (Over You)
8. Tears On My Pillow
9. Heaven And Earth
10. Enjoy Yourself


11. Especially For You
12. All I Wanna Do
13. Just Wanna Love You
14. We Know The Meaning Of Love
15. Hand On Your Heart (The Great Aorta Mix)
16. Wouldn’t Change A Thing (Your Thang Mix)
17. Never Too Late (Extended Version)
18. Tears On My Pillow (Extended Version)
19. Especially For You (Extended Version)

*Please note you will be redirected to our official merchant partners Cherry Red Records for fulfilment. Click for merchant Terms and Conditions.*