RHYTHM OF LOVE Special Edition CD


Catalogue No: KYLIE 3     Release Date: 9th February

The SPECIAL EDITION CD includes no less than nine bonus tracks, including the unforgettable #1 duet with Jason Donovan, Especially For You, which originally appeared only on the US edition of the album, plus sought-after B-sides and the essential 12″ mixes of all the singles. The Special Edition features unique picture CD artwork and a 24-page booklet containing full lyrics, new sleeve notes and classic images.

RHYTHM OF LOVE is reissued alongside the other three albums Kylie recorded for PWL: Kylie (1988), Enjoy Yourself (1989) and Let’s Get To It (1991). We’re very proud to step back in time and celebrate these classic records and the early years of Kylie’s music career.


1. Better The Devil You Know
2. Step Back In Time
3. What Do I Have To Do?
4. Secrets
5. Always Find The Time
6. The World Still Turns
7. Shocked
8. One Boy Girl
9. Things Can Only Get Better
10. Count The Days
11. Rhythm Of Love


12. Better The Devil You Know (The Mad March Hare Mix)
13. Step Back In Time (Walkin’ Rhythm Mix)
14. What Do I Have To Do? (Pumpin’ Mix)
15. Shocked (DNA 12″ Mix)
16. Things Can Only Get Better (Original Mix)

*Please note you will be redirected to our official merchant partners Cherry Red Records for fulfilment. Click for merchant Terms and Conditions.*