KYLIE Deluxe Edition 2CD/DVD Set


Catalogue No: KYLIE 1 T     Release Date: 9th February

The DELUXE EDITION is comprehensively expanded on two CDs and DVD. A second CD of rare tracks and remixes, several previously unavailable on CD in the UK, is included alongside a DVD of all the classic promo videos, restored and remastered for the very first time. The Deluxe Edition is presented in a special clamshell box, with discs housed in individual deluxe card sleeves together with a 32-page booklet containing classic images, full lyrics and new sleeve notes.

KYLIE is reissued alongside the three subsequent PWL albums Enjoy Yourself (1989), Rhythm Of Love (1990) and Let’s Get To It (1991). We’re very proud to step back in time and celebrate these classic records and the early years of Kylie’s music career.



1. I Should Be So Lucky
2. The Loco-Motion
3. Je Ne Sais Pas Pouquoi
4. It’s No Secret
5. Got To Be Certain
6. Turn It Into Love
7. I Miss You
8. I’ll Still Be Loving You
9. Look My Way
10. Love At First Sight

Bonus Tracks

11. Made in Heaven
12. Locomotion
13. I Should Be So Lucky (Extended Version)
14. Got To Be Certain (Extended Version)
15. The Loco-Motion (The Kohaku Mix)
16. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (Moi Non Plus Mix)
17. It’s No Secret (Extended Version)
18. Made In Heaven (Maid In England Mix)


1. Locomotion (Chugga-Motion Mix)
2. Getting Closer (Extended Oz Mix)
3. I Should Be So Lucky (The Bicentennial Remix)
4. Got To Be Certain (Extra Beat Boys Remix)
5. The Loco-Motion (The Sankie Mix)
6. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (The Revolutionary Mix)
7. Made In Heaven (Original 12″ Mix)
8. I Should Be So Lucky (12″ Remix)
9. The Loco-Motion (12″ Master)
10. Glad To be Alive
11. Getting Closer (UK Mix)
12. Made In Heaven (Heaven Scent Mix)
13. The Loco-Motion (Oz Tour Mix)



1. I Should Be So Lucky (Promo Video)
2. Got To Be Certain (Promo Video)
3. The Loco-Motion (Promo Video)
4. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (Promo Video)
5. It’s No Secret (Promo Video)
6. Made In Heaven (Promo Video)

The Loco-Motion (on ‘Top Of The Pops ’)
Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (on ‘Top Of The Pops ’)

*Please note you will be redirected to our official merchant partners Cherry Red Records for fulfilment. Click for merchant Terms and Conditions.*