Catalogue No: KYLIE 2 T     Release Date: 9th February

The DELUXE EDITION is comprehensively expanded on two CDs and DVD. A second CD of rare tracks and remixes, many previously unavailable on CD in the UK, is included alongside a DVD of all the classic promo videos, restored and remastered for the very first time. The Deluxe Edition is presented in a special clamshell box, with discs housed in individual deluxe card sleeves together with a 32-page booklet containing classic images, full lyrics and new sleeve notes.

ENJOY YOURSELF is reissued alongside the other three albums Kylie recorded for PWL: Kylie (1988), Rhythm Of Love (1990) and Let’s Get To It (1991). We’re very proud to step back in time and celebrate these classic records and the early years of Kylie’s music career.



1. Hand On Your Heart
2. Wouldn’t Change A Thing
3. Never Too Late
4. Nothing To Lose
5. Tell-Tale Signs
6. My Secret Heart
7. I’m Over Dreaming (Over You)
8. Tears On My Pillow
9. Heaven And Earth
10. Enjoy Yourself

Bonus Tracks

11. Especially For You
12. All I Wanna Do
13. Just Wanna Love You
14. We Know The Meaning Of Love
15. Hand On Your Heart (The Great Aorta Mix)
16. Wouldn’t Change A Thing (Your Thang Mix)
17. Never Too Late (Extended Version)
18. Tears On My Pillow (Extended Version)
19. Especially For You (Extended Version)


1. Hand On Your Heart (The Heartache Mix)
2. Wouldn’t Change A Thing (The Espagna Mix)
3. I’m Over Dreaming (Over You) (Extended Remix)
4. We Know The Meaning Of Love (Extended Version)
5. Tears On My Pillow (12″ Remix)
6. Especially For You (Original 12″ Mix)
7. All I Wanna Do (Extended Version)
8. Hand On Your Heart (Smokin’ Remix)
9. Wouldn’t Change A Thing (Yoyo’s 12″ Mix)
10. Especially For You (Original 7″ Mix)
11. Hand On Your Heart (Video Mix)
12. Wouldn’t Change A Thing (The Espagna Mix Edit)
13. Never Too Late (Oz Tour Mix)
14. I’m Over Dreaming (Over You) (7″ Remix)
15. Hand On Your Heart (Dub)


1. Especially For You (Promo Video)
2. Hand On Your Heart (Promo Video)
3. Wouldn’t Change A Thing (Promo Video)
4. Never Too Late (Promo Video)
5. Tears On My Pillow (Promo Video)

Especially For You (on ‘Wogan’)
Especially For You (on ‘Top Of The Pops’)
Hand On Your Heart (on ‘Top Of The Pops’)
Wouldn’t Change A Thing (on ‘Wogan’)
Wouldn’t Change A Thing (on ‘Top Of The Pops’)
Never Too Late (on ‘Going Live!’)
Never Too Late (on ‘Top Of The Pops’)

*Please note you will be redirected to our official merchant partners Cherry Red Records for fulfilment. Click for merchant Terms and Conditions.*