It is with sincere regret that we have to announce a delay to the release date of the Kylie Minogue reissues for ‘Kylie’, ‘Enjoy Yourself’, ‘Rhythm Of Love’ and ‘Let’s Get To It’.

The original release date of October 27th 2014 will now be moved to a new date of February 9th 2015.

Shortly after making the initial release date announcement, we managed to gain access to some additional materials, in particular some video archive, that we previously thought would be unobtainable. We had hoped to include this new material and still be able to make the original release date – but some of the video needs restoration work to bring it to the standard we want. Our team have been doing everything they can to complete this task in time, and we are sure the final results will be worth the wait.

We want to make these releases something special, and we share your disappointment at this delay – as always your continued support is truly appreciated. Full details of the updated track lists can be found on all product pages on this site:

Kylie (1988)
Enjoy Yourself (1989)
Rhythm Of Love (1990)
Let’s Get To It (1991)

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus