BMG Announce Release of ‘THE HIT FACTORY’ – Out 3rd Nov 2017


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Better the Devil You Know – Kylie Minogue
  2. Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
  3. Venus – Bananarama
  4. Respectable – Mel & Kim
  5. One For Sorrow – Steps
  6. I Should Be So Lucky – Kylie Minogue
  7. Too Many Broken Hearts – Jason Donovan
  8. I Want You Back (PWL Remix 1988) – Jackson 5
  9. Blame It On The Boogie – Big Fun
  10. Roadblock – Stock Aitken Waterman
  11. You’ll Never Stop Me Loving You – Sonia
  12. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now – Samantha Fox
  13. I’d Rather Jack – The Reynolds Girls
  14. Heartache – Pepsi And Shirlie
  15. Whenever You Need Somebody – Rick Astley
  16. When I’m Good and Ready – Sybil
  17. The Harder I Try – Brother Beyond
  18. Every Day (I Love You More) – Jason Donovan
  19. Nathan Jones – Bananarama
  20. Especially For You – Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan

Disc: 2

  1. Tragedy – Steps
  2. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Dead Or Alive
  3. Showing Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend) – Mel & Kim
  4. The Loco-Motion – Kylie Minogue
  5. Together Forever – Rick Astley
  6. Nothing Can Divide Us – Jason Donovan
  7. The Grease Mega-Mix – John Travolta & Olivia Newton John
  8. Love In The First Degree – Bananarama
  9. Heartbeat – Steps
  10. Hand On Your Heart – Kylie Minogue
  11. Say I’m Your Number One – Princess
  13. I Only Wanna Be With You (1999 Remastered Version) – Samantha Fox
  14. I Just Don’t Have The Heart (1994 Remastered Version) – Cliff Richard
  15. Pass The Dutchie – Musical Youth
  16. I Heard A Rumour – Bananarama
  17. If You Were With Me Now – Kylie Minogue & Keith Washington
  18. Seasons In The Sun – Westlife
  19. Sealed with a Kiss – Jason Donovan
  20. When I Fall in Love – Rick Astley

Disc: 3

  1. Venus (12” Hellfire Mix) – Bananarama
  2. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Murder Mix – DEAD OR ALIVE
  3. Better the Devil You Know (The Mad March Hare Mix) – Kylie Minogue
  4. Never Gonna Give You Up (Escape to NY Mix) – Rick Astley
  5. Nothing Can Divide Us (Great Scott, It’s the Remix) – Jason Donovan
  6. The Harder I Try (12” Version) – Brother Beyond
  7. All I Wanna Do Is Make You Mine (Extended Version) – Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan
  8. I Just Can’t Wait (The Cool and Breezy Jazz Version) – Mandy Smith
  9. Whatever I Do (12” Mix) – Hazell Dean
  10. Roadblock (Rare Groove Mix) – Stock Aitken Waterman

You can pre-order this release NOW by clicking the image above or by visiting

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

PWL Tracks Now Available Via Streaming Services

BMG is bringing gems from the PWL catalog, featuring classic hits like ‘The  Loco-motion’ by Kylie Minogue and ‘Too Many Broken Hearts’ by Jason Donovan, to streaming services for the first time since their release in the 1980s.

Songs from the PWL catalog that are now available on streaming platforms via BMG include Sonia’s Number One ‘You’ll Never Stop Me From Loving You’ and chart hits by Angry Anderson, Lonnie Gordon, Sybil, Princess, and many more.

Key Tracks of the PWL Catalog Now Available

Kylie Minogue

  • ‘I Should Be So Lucky‘
  • ‘Hand On Your Heart‘
  • ‘Better The Devil You Know‘
  • ‘Tears On My Pillow’
  •  ‘The Loco-Motion’
  • ‘Give Me Just A Little More Time’


Jason Donovan

  • ‘Too Many Broken Hearts‘
  • ‘Sealed With A Kiss‘



Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan – ‘Especially For You‘

Sonia – ‘You’ll Never Stop Me From Loving You‘

West End feat Sybil – ‘The Love I Lost‘

Angry Anderson – ‘Suddenly’

Lonnie Gordon – ‘Happening All Over Again‘

Sybil – ‘When I’m Good And Ready‘

Princess – ‘Say I’m Your Number One‘

The Reynolds Girls – ‘I’d Rather Jack‘

Stock Aitken Waterman – ‘Roadblock’

Click Here to see the original press release for this story

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

The Brit Awards

This week the 2017 Brit Awards will be held at the O2 in London. 29 years ago this happened…

And of course this legendary performance took place on the very same night…

Pete discussed this performance on his ‘Back to My Roots’ BBC Radio show this week,  You can hear what he said about it – and the BBC’s reaction to it – here.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 2 3 4 6