BMG Announce Release of ‘THE HIT FACTORY’ – Out 3rd Nov 2017


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Better the Devil You Know – Kylie Minogue
  2. Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
  3. Venus – Bananarama
  4. Respectable – Mel & Kim
  5. One For Sorrow – Steps
  6. I Should Be So Lucky – Kylie Minogue
  7. Too Many Broken Hearts – Jason Donovan
  8. I Want You Back (PWL Remix 1988) – Jackson 5
  9. Blame It On The Boogie – Big Fun
  10. Roadblock – Stock Aitken Waterman
  11. You’ll Never Stop Me Loving You – Sonia
  12. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now – Samantha Fox
  13. I’d Rather Jack – The Reynolds Girls
  14. Heartache – Pepsi And Shirlie
  15. Whenever You Need Somebody – Rick Astley
  16. When I’m Good and Ready – Sybil
  17. The Harder I Try – Brother Beyond
  18. Every Day (I Love You More) – Jason Donovan
  19. Nathan Jones – Bananarama
  20. Especially For You – Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan

Disc: 2

  1. Tragedy – Steps
  2. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Dead Or Alive
  3. Showing Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend) – Mel & Kim
  4. The Loco-Motion – Kylie Minogue
  5. Together Forever – Rick Astley
  6. Nothing Can Divide Us – Jason Donovan
  7. The Grease Mega-Mix – John Travolta & Olivia Newton John
  8. Love In The First Degree – Bananarama
  9. Heartbeat – Steps
  10. Hand On Your Heart – Kylie Minogue
  11. Say I’m Your Number One – Princess
  13. I Only Wanna Be With You (1999 Remastered Version) – Samantha Fox
  14. I Just Don’t Have The Heart (1994 Remastered Version) – Cliff Richard
  15. Pass The Dutchie – Musical Youth
  16. I Heard A Rumour – Bananarama
  17. If You Were With Me Now – Kylie Minogue & Keith Washington
  18. Seasons In The Sun – Westlife
  19. Sealed with a Kiss – Jason Donovan
  20. When I Fall in Love – Rick Astley

Disc: 3

  1. Venus (12” Hellfire Mix) – Bananarama
  2. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Murder Mix – DEAD OR ALIVE
  3. Better the Devil You Know (The Mad March Hare Mix) – Kylie Minogue
  4. Never Gonna Give You Up (Escape to NY Mix) – Rick Astley
  5. Nothing Can Divide Us (Great Scott, It’s the Remix) – Jason Donovan
  6. The Harder I Try (12” Version) – Brother Beyond
  7. All I Wanna Do Is Make You Mine (Extended Version) – Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan
  8. I Just Can’t Wait (The Cool and Breezy Jazz Version) – Mandy Smith
  9. Whatever I Do (12” Mix) – Hazell Dean
  10. Roadblock (Rare Groove Mix) – Stock Aitken Waterman

You can pre-order this release NOW by clicking the image above or by visiting

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

SAW Singles Box Set – Follow Our Facebook Countdown!

Released next month is the incredible ‘Say I’m Your Number One’ Stock Aitken Waterman singles box set, featuring 30 CD singles from 30 different artists to celebrate 30 years since SAW first topped the UK charts with Dead Or Alive’s classic ‘You Spin Me Round’!

The set is available to pre-order now from Amazon at but to whet your appetite, every day this month our official facebook page is counting down all the classics in this fantastic collection.


pwlfacebook grab


‘Say I’m Your Number One: The Stock Aitken Waterman Singles Box Set’ is available to pre-order now from Amazon:

Or direct from Demon Music Group:

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus



We are DELIGHTED to announce the first round of guest artists being featured in Pete’s ‘Life In Song’ special are as follows:

Denise Van Outen
Hazell Dean
Claire Richards
Cathi Ogden
Only Men Aloud

In an evening hosted by Michael Grade, the guest artists will be singing both their original tracks and new interpretations of the Hit Factory classics such as ‘One For Sorrow’, ‘Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi’, ‘Who’s Leaving Who’, ‘Never Gonna GIVE YOU UP’, ‘ You’ll Never Stop Me’, ‘Love In The First Degree’, ‘I Should Be So Lucky’, ‘When I Fall In Love’ & ‘Better The Devil You Know’. More artists and track details are to be added to this promising line up soon.

Buy your tickets here

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 2 3